General IRC Meeting, 5 October 2011

From Koha Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search
Koha > Community > Meetings > General IRC Meetings > General IRC Meetings 2011
Koha > Community > Participation > IRC Meetings

Contents

Place

The #koha IRC channel (IRC server irc.oftc.net).

Time

5 October 2011 at 10:00 UTC+0

Conversions to your local time:

Agenda

  • Set time of next meeting

Minutes

http://meetings.koha-community.org/2011/koha.2011-10-05-10.00.html

Attendees

  1. Katrin Fischer, BSZ (kf, 10:01:13)
  2. MJ Ray, http://www.software.coop (slef, 10:01:25)
  3. Chris Nighswonger, FBC, 3.4.x Release Maintainer (chris_n2, 10:01:28)
  4. Thomas Dukleth, Agogme, New York City (thd, 10:01:29)
  5. Joann Ransom HLT, NZ (jransom, 10:01:31)
  6. Ian Walls, ByWater Solutions, 3.6 QAM (sekjal, 10:01:32)
  7. Colin Campbell PTFS-Europe Ltd (ColinC, 10:01:36)
  8. Paul Poulain, BibLibre (paul_p_, 10:01:36)
  9. Piotr Wejman, CSNE Library, Poland (ropuch, 10:01:36)
  10. Magnus Enger, Libriotech, Norway (magnuse, 10:01:39)
  11. Chris Cormack, Catalyst IT (rangi, 10:01:44)
  12. Owen Leonard, Athens Count Public Libraries (oleonard, 10:10:33)
  13. Christophe Croullebois, BibLibre (christophe_c, 10:15:05)
  14. Henri-Damien LAURENT biblibre (hdl, 10:19:55)
  15. Adrien Saurat, BibLibre (asaurat, 10:22:07)
  16. Frédéric Demians, Tamil (fredericd, 10:27:04)
  17. jcamins = Jared Camins-Esakov, C & P Bibliography Services. (jcamins, 11:06:30)
  18. Nicole Engard, ByWater Solutions, Documentation Manager (nengard, 11:35:51)
  19. Jane Wagner, PTFS/LibLime (jwagner, 11:39:32)
  20. Liz Rea (NEKLS - apologies on the tardiness) (wizzyrea, 11:58:39)

Apologies

Marcel de Rooy: Absent, but still available for assisting QAM and bug wrangling.

Transcript

http://meetings.koha-community.org/2011/koha.2011-10-05-10.00.log.html

Next meeting

General IRC Meeting, 16 November 2011

Personal tools